	LIST OF TEACHERS REGISTERED FOR THE TRAINING ON 20/05/2021			
	TOPIC :- 2.Innovative methods of teaching.			
Sno.	NAME	SCHOOL NAME		
1	AKANCHA KHARE	ST.PAUL SCHOOL JHINJHARI		
2	Akanksha Dubey	Bharat jyoti vidyalaya Nainpur		
3	Akansha Mishra	Bharat Jyoti Hr. Sec. Vidyalaya		
4	Albert Francis	Bharat Jyoti Higher Secondary School Lalipur Mandla		
	Anamika Xalxo	Bharat Jyoti Vidyalaya Anuppur		
6	Anita badgaiyan	St Pauls Sr sec School		
7	Anita Dmello	St Aloysius Senior Secondary School		
8	Anita Sharan	St Aloysius senior secondary school polipathar Jabalpur		
9	Anjela Tigga	Bharat Jyoti Vidyalaya Anuppur		
10	Anjleena pillay	ST Thomas H.S.S		
11	Anjline gress lakra	Bharat Jyoti Vidyalaya Anuppur		
12	Anju Bhagtani	St.Pauls School Jhinjhari Katni		
13	Archana Mishra	St.Thomas Higher Secondary School		
14	Arti dubey	Mother teresa higher secondary school, shahpura, dindori		
15	Ashmeet Kaur Lamba	St.Pauls Senior Secondary school Katni Madhya Pradesh		
16	Astha Patel Bisaria	St. Aloysius Sr. Sec. School, Polipathar, Jabalpur, M.P.		
17	BABITA CHARAN	St Aloysius Senior Secondary School Sadar Jabalpur		
18	Bharti dubey	Bharat jyoti school Mandla		
19	Bhavika Motwani	St.Pauls School,Jhinjhari		
20	Brajendra kumar pandey	St.Aloysius hr.sec. school shahdol		
21	Bulbul Jha	St.paul school Jhínjhari		
22	DAISY JOSEPH	St.Aloysius School, Polipathar		
23	Deepali Mishra	Mother Teresa Senior Secondary school Dindori		
24	Emma GraceTirkey	St.Aloysius Sr.Sec.School, Polipathar		
25	Florencia Xalxo	Bharat Jyoti Vidyalaya		
26	Gunjan chayani	Bharat jyoti school		
27	Hari Om Sharna	Bharat Jyoti Vidyalaya Anuppur		
28	HARSHA MOTWANI	St Paul School Jhinjhari		
29	Harshita Chandran	St. Aloysius school cantt		
30	Irene DSouza	St Aloysius Senior secondary school sadar		
31	Jaya tiwari	Saint Paul Senior Secondary School Civil Lines Katni Madhya Pradesh		
32	Laxmi Rani Gajrani	Bharat Jyoti Vidhyalaya Nainpur		
33	LORENA MANISHA	St.Thomas Higher Sec.School		
34	Mabel Gregory	ST THOMAS HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL		
35	Madhuri Francis	St .Thomas Higher Sec School		
36	Meenakshi Shaji	St. Aloysius school, Polipathar		
37	MINI PHILIP	St. Aloysius Senior Secondry School		
38	Mini Singh	St.Aloysius. sen. sec. school		
39	Mrs Leena Shrivastava	St. Aloysius Sr. Sec. School		
40	Mrs. Gargi Rai	St. Aloysius Se Sec School cantt Jabalpur		
41	Mrs. Mahendra Kaur	St. Paul School Jhinjhari		
42	Mrs. Pratima Tiwari	Bharat Jyoti Higher Secondary School , Mandla		
43	Mrs. Preeti Joseph	St. Aloysius School Panagar		

11	Mrs. Sweta Khare	St. Aloysius Senior Secondary School, Cantt. Jabalpur
	Mrs. Upkar Thakur	St Aloysius Sr Sec School Rimjha
		Bharat Jyoti Hr. Sec. School Mandla
	Mrs.Ranjana Singh	St.Aloysious sr.Sec. School Polipathar
	Mrs.Reeti Gumasta	St.Pauls School Jhinjhri Katni
	Mrs.Sonal Noah	St.Alyosius Senior Secondary School,Sadar
	Mrs.Sonia Choudhary	Bharat Jyoti vidhyalaya
	MS Archana Bernard	St.Aloysius school, Polipathar
_	Muskan khiyani	St. Paul school jhinjhari
-	Nagina khan	Bharat Jyoti Higher Secondary School
	Neha kabiraj	St. pauls school
	Neha Nachlani	St Pauls School Katni
	Nishtha Rawat	St Pauls School Kathi
	Norin Jacob	St. Thomas H S school
	Olrica Tigga	Bharat Jyoti Vidyalaya
	PALAK KHATRI	ST.ALOYSIUS SENIOR SECONDARY,CANTT.JABALPUR
	Poonam Tiwari	St.thomas h s.school
	Pragya Dwivedi	Bharat Jyoti higher secondary school Anuppur
	Pratibha Gupta	St. Aloysius Sr. Sec. School
	Preeti Anil Rathore	St. Aloysius
	Preeti Sharma	St.Aloysious Senior secondary school polipathar
	Preetimatel	St.pauls school civil line kanti
	PRITI SARKAR	St.Aloysius ser.sec.school.sadar cantt
	Priyanka Jain	Mother Teresa Hr. Sec School Dindori
-	, Priyanka Paul	St Pauls School Katni
	, Ranjana Shrivastava	St.Paul Sr.Sec.School Katni (MP)
	RASHMI RAJPUT	St ALOYSIUS SEN SEC SCHOOL RIMJHA Jabalpur (MP)
71	Reeta kuroppe	Bharat Jyoti higher secondary school mandla
72	Riya Sar Awasthi	St. Aloysius Senior. Secondary School Polipathar
73	Roma Angwani	St. Aloysius Sr. Sec. School, Shahdol
74	Salik Ram	Amar jyoti amarpur
75	sandeep Kumar panaria	St. Aloysius school Polipathar Jabalpur
76	SANGEETA BARASKAR	St. Aloysius senior secondary school polipathar jabalpur MP
77	Sangita Tripathi	St.Paul School , Jhinjhari, Katni
78	Sarojini kerketta	Bharat Jyoti Vidhyalaya Nainpur
79	SEEMA NISHAD	St Paul school katni
80	sevi bastian	St. Aloysius sr. sec. school,Shahdol(M.P.)
	Sheetal Krishnani	St. Paul School Jhinjhari
	Shilpa Shrivastava	St. Aloysius senior secondary school, polipathar
	Shilpi sarawgi	St Aloysius sen. sec. school rimjha
	Shobhana kujur	St.Aloysius sen.sec.school Rimjha
	Sumita Mandal	St.aloysius school
	Tabassum Khan	Bharat Jyoti Vidyalay Nainpur
		ST. ALOYSIUS SR. SEC. SCHOOL
	Uma Rao	St. Thomas H.S. School
	Upma Dixit	Mother Teresa senior secondary school Dindori
	Vandana Gupta	St Paul Senior Secondary School, Katni

Varsha Shrivastava	St Paul se sec school
Vikram Chaturvedi	St Paul school Katni, MP