LIST OF TEACHERS REGISTERED FOR THE TRAINING ON 20/05/2021 TOPIC: -1.Make Maths a pleasure to teach and exciting to learn.

	TOTIC: Inviace matrix a	pleasure to teach and exciting to learn.
Sno.	NAME	SCHOOLNAME
1	Abhiruchi Sahu	St.Aloysius Senior Secondary school Rimjha jabalpur
2	AKANCHA KHARE	ST.PAUL SCHOOL JHINJHARI
3	Amreen Ansari	St.Aloysius School,Gaur
4	Anjali Gupta	St. Aloysius Sr. Sec. School
5	Anjali Vinay Verma	St. Aloysius Sr. Sec Polipathar
6	Anju Bhagtani	St.Pauls School Jhinjhari Katni
7	Ankita Verma	St Aloysius School Panagar
8	Anurag nanda	St. Aloysius School, Niwas
9	Arpita Anil	St. Aloysius Sr. Sec. School
10	BABITA CHARAN	St Aloysius Senior Secondary School Sadar Jabalpur
11	Bhavika Motwani	St.Pauls School,Jhinjhari
12	Bhumika Shukla	Mother Teresa Hr.Sec.School,Dindori
13	Brajendra kumar pandey	St.Aloysius hr.sec. school shahdol
14	Christy Francis	St. Aloysius School, Niwas
15	Deepali Das	St Aloysius Sr Sc School Polipathar
16	Gayatri Pattanaik	ST PAUL SR SEC SCHOOL
17	Gunjan chayani	Bharat jyoti vidhyalay
18	HARSHA MOTWANI	St Paul School Jhinjhari
19	Indrajeet Roy	Bharat Jyoti Vidhyalaya Nainpur
20	Jibreeal khan	Bharat Jyoti hr.sec. School Lalipur-Mandla
21	JOYICY DAVID	St.Aloysius School, Polipathar
22	Joyita Deb	St.Aloysius Sen.Sec.School Rimjha
23	JUHI VICTOR	ST. PAUL SCHOOL, JHINJARI, KATNI
24	Kamna Ruchandani	St. Paul Sr. Sec. School, Katni
25	Kanta bajaj	St Paul Sr sec school
	Krishan Kumar Dubey	Mother Teresa Hr.Sec.School, Shahpura
27	Lollen kujur	St Thomas H.Sec.School
	Megha thakur	Bharat Jyoti Vidhyalaya Nainpur
29	Minakshi Tiwari	Bharat jyoti hr.sec.school,Anuppur
30	Mrs .Astha Kansal	St.Aloysius Sr.Sec.School,Rimjha
	Mrs Swati Chakraborty	St. Aloysius senior Secondary school. Cantt
	Mrs. Preeti Joseph	St. Aloysius School Panagar
	Mrs. Verna Rai	St. Aloysius SS School Cantt
	Mrs.Sonal Noah	St.Alyosius Senior Secondary School,Sadar
	Mrs.Vandana Tuli	St.Aloysius Senior secondary school, cantt
	Ms. Akansha Bakshi	St. Aloysius Senior Secondary School Sadar Cantt. Jabalpur
	Muskan khiyani	St. Paul school jhinjhari
	Naseem Begum	St Aloysius Sr sec school
	Neeti Goswami	St.Pauls School, Jhinjhari
	Nisha Johnson	St Thomas Hr Sec School
	Nisha panicker	At.Aloysius Sr. Sec school , poilpathar
	Palak Adhlakha	St Aloysius Sr Sec School, Cantt.
43	POOJA PASI	St. Thomas H. S. School

44	Prabha maravi	St.Thomas High.Sec. School Jabalpur
45	Pragati Awadhwal	Bharat Jyoti Vidhyalaya, Nainpur
46	Pragya Dwivedi	Bharat Jyoti higher secondary school Anuppur
47	Pratiksha jyotishi	Bharat jyoti school mandla
48	PRAVEEN PUSHKAR SORENG	ST. ALOYSIUS SR.SEC.SCHOOL,SHAHDOL
49	PRECY PEREIRA	St.Aloysius School, Polipathar
50	Preeti Anil Rathore	St. Aloysius school
51	Priya Arya	St.Aloysius sen.sec.school Rimjha
52	Priyanka Jain	Mother Teresa Hr. Sec School Dindori
53	PRIYANKA SHARMA	ST. PAULS SCHOOL JHINJHARI
54	Rajesh Goutam	St Paul senior secondary school Katni
55	REENA SHARMA	St.Aloysius sen. Sec.school Rimjha
56	Ronak Sahni	St Aloysius school polipathar
57	SAKSHI RAMPAL	St. Aloysius School Polipather Jabalpur
58	Sameer Bhattacharya	Mother Teresa hr.sec.school.shahpura,Distt.Dindori(m.p.)
59	Sandhya Singh	St. Aloysius Sr Sec School. Cantt Jabalpur
60	Sangeeta Marele	St Pauls school katni
61	Sangita Tripathi	St.Paul School , Jhinjhari, Katni
62	SAPNA BENJAMIN	St Aloysius S. Sc. School Cantt. Jabalpur
63	Saurabh Singh Parihar	Bharat jyoti vidyalaya
64	Shabda Adhari Rathore	Bharat Jyoti vidhyalay, Anuppur
65	Shadab khan	BharatvJyoti Vidhyalaya, Nainpur
66	Shashi Kant Tiwari	St. Thomas Higher Secondary School Jabalpur
67	Sheetal Krishnani	St. Paul School Jhinjhari
68	Shivangi Sahu	St Aloysius Sr Sec School Cantt Sadar
69	Shyam Chandra Gupta	St.Paul Sr. Sec. School Katni
70	Sumit Kumar sahu	St. Alloysis senior secondary school, rimjha
71	SUNITA KANOJIYA	St Pauls School Katni
72	Swati Naidu	St.Aloysius Sr. Sec. School,Polipathar.
	Swechha chourasia	Bharat jyoti h.s school mandla
74	TABSSUM PATEL SHEIKH	ST. ALOYSIUS SR. SEC. SCHOOL
75	Vaibhav Barmaiya	Bharat Jyoti hr. Sec. School Lalipur-Mandla
76	Vijay kumar barman	Amarjyoti school amarpur
77	Vikram Chaturvedi	St Paul school Katni, MP
78	Mrs. Taruna Tiwari	Bharat jyoti hr.sec school lailpur mandla